Browser Sunday Zoom Conversations are an opportunity for relaxed discussion with special guests.

Browser subscribers and friends are warmly invited to join, listen, and if they wish, intervene with comments and questions. Conversations begin at 1pm ET (which is 10am PT and 6pm GMT) and last for 50 minutes.

Our next Conversation, on Sunday 31st January, promises to be an exceptional event centering on Covid and its consequences.

Alex Tabarrok, Professor of Economics at George Mason University and co-founder of the Marginal Revolution blog, will be talking with Bill Emmott, former editor-in-chief of The Economist and now co-director of the Global Commission On Post-Pandemic Policy.

Alex is a leading voice in America’s national debate about policy responses to Covid. Bill is bringing together experts in diverse fields to look globally at the changes Covid is forcing upon our economies and societies.

If you are a Browser subscriber and would like to join this Conversation, please reserve simply by entering your email address here.

If you are not yet a Browser subscriber but you would like to join this Conversation, email conversations@thebrowser.com and tell them you are an MR reader.

 

The post Conversations With The Browser appeared first on Marginal REVOLUTION.

Conversations With The Browser

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь